Name

RADM Gerard Achenbach

Judith Alltlee

Alexandra Anagnostis-Irons

Joe Angelo

Josh Aslanian

Aziz Bamik

Chris Bastis

Reverand Roger Bauer

Capt. Satinder Baveja

Michael Bell

Bruce Bennett, ESQ

Richard Berkowitz

Aimee Bernstein

Erich Birch

Ryan Bishop

Victoria Blackwood

David Bolduc

Joan Bondareff

Nicolas Bornozis

Ray Bradley

Ryan Brunelle

Lloyd Burghart

Raymond Burke

John Cameron

Valerie Cannon

VADM James Card

LoringCarpenter

Craig Carter

Steven Cernak

Michael Chalos

Jessica Champness
 

Karrie Chapman

Capt. Anuj Chopra

Neil Clemens


Steve Coan

Frank Coles

Kevin Coyne

Timothy Curl


Agneta Dahl

Jason Dailey

Bud Darr

Patrick Dempsey

Lee Denslow

Christina DeSimone

Chris Desmond

Eva Douziuas

James Drakos

Marsh Drege


Gregory Dronkert

Jorge Duran

Chijioke Duruewuru

SharonEmerson


Fred Esposito

Antonios Faraklas

David Farrell, Jr.

Marilyn Feldman

Becky Field

Justine Fisher

Scott Floyd

James Ford

Sela Foukimoana

Richard Fredricks

Richard Fredricks

Angus Frew

Marc Gagnon

Mauricio Garrido

Christopher German

Daniel Giani

Fred Gordon

Jeanne Grasso

Deirdre Gross

William Grossman

Steve Gumpel

Marina Hadjipateras

Kathy Haines

Lea Hall

Mostafa Hassanin

Carl Hausheer

KenHawkins

Per Heidenreich

Cynthia Hudson

Joseph Hughes

Helal Jafri

Eric Jakobsen

Paal Johansen

David Jones

Thomas Keenen

Jack P. Kelly

Sultan Riaz Khan

Patricia King-Alvis

Peter R. Knight

Andrew Korney


Dominique Koutsakis

Shashi Kumar

Karen Laino


MaryLarsen

Amber Larson


Stewart S. Lee

Blake Leedy

Ian Lennard

Christina Liviakis

Gordon Loebl

Raymond Lord

Rob Lorigan

Anthony Loucas

Carleen Lyden-Kluss

Lori Macdonald

Ian MacLeod

DonnaMadden

Lt. Jeremy Maginot

Rob Maguire


Samina Mahmood

Clay Maitland

Lawrence Malizzi

Douglas Martin

Basil Mavroleon

Denise McCafferty

Jordan McDonald

Capt. James McNamara

Fernando Melo

Kathy Metcalf

Robert Meyers

James Mitchell

Christian Mollitor

Nicola Moore-Gothar


Paul Mueller

Capt. Mohan Muppidi

VADM Peter Neffenger

Capt. Tom Neumann

Robert North

Leah Oberlin

Kerry O'Brien

Todd O'Brien

Larry Ogintz

Christian O'Neil

Donna Ongsiako

Edward Page


Lambros Papaeconomou

John Paparone

Charlie Papavizas

NicolasPappadakis

T. PeterPappas

Karen Parsons

Rev. Ronald Perkins


Alexi Person

Dabney Pettus

Capt. Mark Philipps

Logan Philipps

William Pinkney

Capt. Oscar Pinto

Jeffrey Pribor

Rich Pruitt

Karen Purnell


Ryan Raffo


Viraf Ranji

Herbert Ray

Tara Riemer 

Tara Riemer 

Antonio Rodriguez

Paul Rosenblum

Johan Runarsson

Larry Russell

Dagmar Schmidt Etkin

Nicholas Schneider

Ole Chr Schroder

Daniel Sheehan

Joji Singh

RADM Duncan Smith

James Spear

Evan Sproviero

Alex Staring

C. Gordon Starling, Jr.

ArthurSulzer

Peter Swift

Michael Terminel

Arthur R. Thomas

Bill Toohey

Curt Townshend

Alejandro Trllio

Nick Tsakos

Ronald Tursi

Philip Vandercook

Capt.KhushrooVimadalal

Rev. James Von Dreele

Lesley Warrick

James Watson

David Weathers

Eric Wiberg

Paul Wogan

Sophocles Zoullas

Jason Zuidema

Company

Great Lakes Maritime Academy

Mission to Seafare's - Southern

Total Marine Solutions Inc.

INTERTANKO

W & O Supply

GTT North America

SeaGroup, Inc.

International Maritime Center

V.Ships USA, LLC

Blank Rome

 

 

SUNY Maritime College

 

Det Norske Veritas GL

Maine Maritime Academy

Green Marine

Blank Rome LLP/LLC

Capital Link Inc.

American Petroleum Institute

 

 

 

 

 

 

ICMA

Thordon Bearings, Inc.

Port Everglades

K & L Gates LLP

Urban Assembly New York Harbor School

 

RightShip

Shipowners Insurance and Guaranty Company, LTD

Mystic Aquarium

Transas Marine Limited

 

Nature Environmental & Marine Services, LLC

 

 

Cruise Lines Intl Association

AOS/Stella Maris

Tradewinds

Future Care, Inc.

Lloyd's Register North America, Inc.

Veson Nautical Corporation

Groton Pacific Carriers

Seafarers & International House                        

HMS Global

Inter-American Committte on Ports

University of Lagos--Nigeria

Corpus Christi International Seaman's Center

Alaska Institute of Technology

Chartworld Shipping Corporation

 

Shoreline Managers LTD

Dalhousie University Marine Affairs

 

Seafarers' Center of Beaumont

CR Weber

Resolve Marine Group

American Salvage Association

 

BIMCO

Fednav

T&T Salvage

CT Community Boating Inc.

Bureau Veritas Marine Inc.

Navios Corporation

Blank Rome LLP/LLC

Global Diving & Salvage Inc

 

American Bureau of Shipping

Dorian LPG

Heidmar, Inc.

 

 

 

Mission to Seafare's - Seattle

 

 

Shipowners Claims Bureau, Inc.

 

 

Det Norske Veritas GL

INTERCARGO

Liberty Maritime Corporation

 

Tavlon Consultancy

 

 

Terragon Environmental Technologies Inc.

Petromar International

 

Marine Society of the City of New York

 

Windward Island Research & Education

ClassNK

 

 

 

 

 

 

Orion & Global Chartering

NAMEPA

SeaRiver Maritime, Inc.

Mass Maritime Academy

Chembulk Tankers

 

Seafarers Agencies of Hampton Roads

O'Brien Response Management

 

 

SMIT Salvage Americas

CR Weber

Royal Caribbean Cruises, LTD

Ardent

 

Stericycle

Chamber of Shipping of America

 

Norwegian Cruise Lines

Liberian Registry (LISCR)

Maritime Authority of the Cayman Islands

 

 

US Coast Guard

 

 

Port of Houston Authority

Veson Nautical Corporation

 

 

Kirby Inland Marine

 

Alaska Maritime Prevention & Response Network

 

 

 

 

 

Galveston Seafarers Center

Seafarers' House Port Everglades                  

             

 

Hornblower Companies

 

 

Valles Steamship (Canada)LTD.

 

Royal Caribbean Cruises, LTD

International Tanker Owners Polution Federation, LTD               (ITOPF)

USMMA


Gallagher Marine Systems

Keesal,Young & Logan

Alaska SeaLife Center

Alaska SeaLife Center

Fowler Rodriguez

Charleston Port & Seafares' Society

 

 

 

Teekay Shipping (Canada) Ltd.

Scorpio Tankers

 

 

 

 

GMS USA

Euronav NV

 

 

 

 

 

 

MJLF & Assoc.

Stericycle

Tsakos Energy Navigation LTD

TBS Ship Management, Inc.

NAMMA

 

 

Seafarers' House                                  

American Bureau of Shipping

 

 

GasLog Ltd. 

Eagle Bulk Shipping Inc.

NAMMA

Email

gachenbach@nmc.edu

judith@toangels.ca

aa@tms-fla.com

joe.angelo@intertanko.com

joshua.aslanian@pon.com

abamik@gtt-na.com

cgbastis@seagroup.com

roknrev@mac.com

satinder.baveja@vships.com

bell@blankrome.com

bpbennett56@gmail.com

rberkowitz@trans-inst.org

abernstein@sunymaritime.edu

ebirch@birchbecker.com

ryan.bishop@dnvgl.com

victoria.blackwood@mma.edu

david.bolduc@green-marine.org

bondareff@blankrome.com

nbornozis@capitallink.com

bradleyr@api.org

ryanb@ecmmaritime.com

peaksime@cogeco.ca

burke@burkeparsons.com

jcameron@charlestonpilots.com

vcannon@eagle.org

jcjhcard@aol.com

secretaruat@ucna

craigc@thordonbearings.com

scernak@broward.org

michael.chalos@klgates.com

jchampness@nyharbor.org


chapmankarrie@gmail.com

anuj.chopra@rightship.com

nclemens@cofr.bm


scoan@ife.org

frank.coles@transas.com

polmarpartners@gmail.com

tc.curl@ngrp.com


c.agneta.dahl@uscg.mil

jason.m.dailey@uscg.mil

bdarr@cruising.org

pdempsey1@cox.net

Ledo98@aol.com

cdesimone@futurecareinc.com

chris.desmond@lr.org

eva@veson.com

James@grotonpacific.com

drege@sihnyc.org

gdronkert@hmsgm.com

jduran@oas.org

cjconfirm@gmail.com

semersonxxx@gmail.com



fred.esposito@avtec.edu

mail@chartworld.gr   

dfarrell@admiraltylawoffice.com

mfeldman@shoreline.bm

marine.affairs@dal.ca

justine.fisher@gs.com 

scbeaumont@sbcglobal.net

jlf@crweber.com

sfoukimoana@resolvemarine.com

rfredricks@americansalvage.org

rfredricks@maritimesolutionsinc.com

afrew@bimco.org

mgagnon@fednav.com

 mmg@ttsalvage.com

chris@ctcommunityboating.org

daniel.giani@us.bureauveritas.com

fgordon@navios.com

grasso@blankrome.com

dgross@gdiving.com

William.M.Grossman@uscg.mil

sgumpel@eagle.org

johnh@eagleocean.com

kathleen.haines@heidmar.com

muriwai.lea@hotmail.com

hero_maged11@yahoo.com

chausheer@appliedweather.com

kenneth.hawkins@comcast.net

per@heidenreich.net

cynthia.hudson@hudsonanalytix.com

joe.hughes@american-club.com

jafriha@angloeasterngroup.com

sjmarine@earthlink.net

paal.johansen@dnvgl.com

david.jones@intercargo.org     

tfk@libertymar.com

jack.p.kelly@comcast.net

tce@tavlon.com

pking@odu.edu

pknight@rc.com

andrew.korney@terragon.net


dominique@petromar.com

skumar_7@msn.com

lainok@marinesocietyny.org


mtlarsen@bellsouth.net

alarsen@sgu.edu


slee@classnk.or.jp

blakeleedy@gmail.com

lennard@natcargo.org

christina@asrny.com

gordon.a.loebl@uscg.mil

rlord@donjon-smit.com

roblorigan7@gmail.com

loucas@orionglobal.com

executivedirector@namepa.net

lori.w.macdonald@exxonmobil.com

imacleod@maritime.edu

dmadden@chembulktankers.com

jeremy.d.maginot@uscg.mil

g.rob.mcguire@gmail.com


smahmood@wittobriens.com

claymaitland@yahoo.com

malizzi_5@msn.com

dmartin@smitamericas.com

 

dmccafferty@rccl.com

jordan.mcdonald@ardentglobal.com

mcnamara@natcargo.org

fmelo@stericycle.com

kmetcalf@knowships.org

bobmeyers@rjmeyers.com

jmitchell@nclcorp.com

CMollitor@liscr.com

nicola.moore-gothar@cishipping.com


pmueller@choiceballast.com

mohanmuppidi@fleetship.com

Peter.V.Neffenger@uscg.mil

tneumann@mmg-ems.com

northstar@dmv.com

loberlin@poha.com

kobrien@veson.com

obrienobrien@msn.com

larry@riverwindscomputing.com

Christian.ONeil@kirbycorp.com

donna.ongsiako@kpibridgeoil.com

epage@ak-mprn.org


lambros.papaeconomou@informa.com

john@totalbiosolution.com

cpapavizas@winston.com

nickypap@gmail.com

atlmarltd@aol.com

kmp1103@yahoo.com

ron.p@seafarershouse.org

apcgaux@gmail.com

dpettus@welderleshin.com

mphilipps@hornblower.com

 logan.phillips.capt@gmail.com

master@captainbillpinkney.com

vancouver@vallesfleet.com

jpribor@jefferies.com

rpruitt@rccl.com

karenpurnell@itopf


ryan.raffo.2014@midshipman.usmma.edu

vranji@chgms.com

bert.ray@kyl.com

tarar@alaskasealife.org

tarar@alaskasealife.org

ajr@frfirm.com

paul.rosenblum@citadel.edu

johan.runarsson@gmail.com

llr100@aol.com

etkin@environmental-research.com

nicholas.schneider@teekay.com

oschroder@scorpiogroup.net

dfsheehan@gmail.com

kadaks@live.com

dsmith@smithadvocacygroup.com

jpspear@aol.com

esproviero@gmsinc.net

management@euronav.com

gstarling@starling-law.com

sulzmarine@aol.com

Peter.swift@swiftmaritimellc.com

survey@alaskasurvey.net

robert.thomas@avtec.edu

btoohey@noblecorp.com

curt@mjlf.com

atrillo@traer.com.mx

ten@tenn.gr

rwt@nyc.tbsship.com

philip@portministry.com

vimadalalk@angloeasterngroup.com

jdvondreele@gmail.com

lesley.w@seafarerhouse.org

jwatson@eagle.org

davewgalv@sbcglobal.net

ewiberg@mcallistertowing.com

pwogan@gaslogltd.com

Szoullas@eagleships.com

jason.zuidema@namma.org